Informasi Lengkap Tentang Kapal dan Lowongan Pelaut Terbaru untuk Bekerja di Kapal Asing Dalam dan Luar Negeri

0812-701-5790 (Telkomsel) Marine Surveyor PT.Binaga Ocean Surveyor (BOS)

0812-701-5790 (Telkomsel) Marine Surveyor PT.Binaga Ocean Surveyor (BOS)
Marine Surveyor

Offshore Shipping Company at Malaysia

Hi,
How are you today Seaman? hope you in lucky day everyday ya... !!

For you all my reader blog Berita Kapal, please find the following address and contact number of Offshore Shipping Company at Malaysia, Pelaut Indonesia inf you interest to join Malaysia  shipping company call the below detail number :


Bumi Armada
Mrs. Rhizeta (Asst. Crew Manager Bumi Armada). Hp:+60193560563 / +60192560563, 
Off :+60321630919, Fax : +60321797471. 


Thome OFFSHORE
Attn : Mr.Ken Leow
Email : ken.leow@thome.com.sg
Crewing Personel
opd@thome.com.sg
recruit.id@thome.com.sg
recruit@thome.com.sg


P.T.TENAGA BARU NUSA PERSADA ( Agency )
Crew Manager : Abdurrahman
Email : rachman@tnbp.co.id
Address : Jl.Bekasi Timur N0:33 A – Klender/jaktim


STANFORD MARINE
Attn : Mr.Rabindra
rabindra@standford-marine.com


BUMI ARMADA OFFSHORE
Crewing : Mr.ishak
Email : ishak.hp@bumiarmada.com
Capt Arjan Singh
Email : arjan@bumiarmada.com.my
CC:chris. lee@bumiarmada.com ellice.lou@bumiarmada.com george.g@bumiarmada.com


GLOBAL MARINE SERVICES
Attn : Mr.Rajan
Email : rajan@globalmarineuae.com
Mobile: +971.50.9822087


EMAS OFFSHORE SINGAPORE
Email : may.wong@emasoffshore.com
danish.zia@emasoffshore.com
jose.rainier@ezraholding.com (For vessel operate in Thailand )
crewing@emasoffshore.com


JAYA OFFSHORE P.T.E-L.T.D
13 Tuas Cresent – Singapore 638707
Crewing Manager
Mr.Foo Wah Min
Email : crewing@jayaholding.com
wmfoo@jayaholding.com
crewadmin@jayaholding.com


SWIBER OFFSHORE SINGAPORE
Crewing Manager : Mr.Max Grosse/mariam.nu@newcruz.com
Email : maxgrosse@kreuzinternational.com
recruitment@kreuzsubsea.com


BOURBON OFFSHORE SINGAPORE
Ms.Melanie
Email : Melanie.BERTHET@bourbon-online.com
Mr.Ivan Tan
Email : ivan.tan@bourbon-online.com
bon.recruiting@bourbon-online.com


“RK “OFFSHORE SINGAPORE
Crewing Officer
Ms.Emily
Email : emily@rkoffshore.com.sg
officer@rkoffshore.com.sg


FARSTAD SHIPPING
Attn : Human Resource Manager 
Email : thameem@farstad.com.sg


SELAT MARINE
Crewing : Ms.Fretzie
Email : fretzie@selat.com
Port Captain
Rustam Bin Thalib
Email : rustam@selat.com


PETRA OFFSHORE/INTRAOIL SERVICE
Crewing :Idawatie
Email : watie@intraoil.com.my
crew@intraoil.com.my


SMIT LLOYD SINGAPORE
Crewing : Mrs.Michele
Email : m.ng@smit.com


ASAKER MARINE
Crewing : Mr.Fargese
Email : ASAKER@emirates.net.ae


SEACOR OFFSHORE DUBAI
Crewing : Mr.Riyaaz Mohamed
Email : rmohamed@ckor.com


HALUL OFFSHORE – QATAR
Crewing : Mr.Sajesh
Email : sajesh@haluloffshore.com
Capt.Mohit ( Port Captain )
Email : mohit@haluloffshore.co


SVITZER WIJMULLER ( DUBAI ) SVITZER WIJMULLER ( SINGAOPRE )
Crewing : Mr.Ronald D,Souza Attn : Ms.Hazlita
Email : ronald.dsouza@svitzer.com Email : hazlita.senin@svitzer.com
nancy.leema@svitzer.com
LAMNALCO OFFSHORE
Email : bcardozo@lamnalco.ae or b.cardozo@lamnalco.com


TOPAZ MARINE 
Operations Manager
Mr.John Edward Okroj
Email : john.okroj@topaz-marine.com
Crewing Coordinator
Mr.Romeo Pais
Email : romeo.pais@topaz-marine.com
Crewing Assistance
Ms.Melisa Lopez
Email : melisa.lopez@topaz-marine.com


BRITOIL – SINGAPORE
Crewing : Mr.Razali
Email : Razali@britoil.com.sg


INTERMARINE INC LTD
Operations Manager
Capt.Alan R.Hatfield
Email : operations@imi-sharjah.com
Engineer Manager
Mr.Carlito Paras
Email : carlito@imi-sharjah.com


MICLYN OFFSHORE P.T.E-L.T.D ( Singapore )
Email : jacklyn@miclynoffshore.com;Mohd.aris@miclynoffshore.com


IRSHAD SHIPPING ( ABU DHABI )
Crewing : Mr.Khadeer
Email : ahameli@irshad.ae
Crew Manning – Singapore
Ms.Jenny
Email : jenny@masindoprima.com


JASA INTERNATIONAL MARITIME ( J.I.M )
Ruko inkopal Blok D N0 : 54 C
Kelapa Gading – Jakarta Utara
Attn : Ibu Susi
Email : susi@jimmaritime.com
Mobile: 081210393245
Capt.Veddy Luntungan
Mobile : 081558737057


SWIRE PACIFIC OFFSHORE-SINGAPORE
Phone : +65.62943088
Email : info@swire-com.sg;percyhee@swire.com.sg


MICLYN EXPRESS OFFSHORE( Jakarta Agency )
Crewing : Capt.Dodi Jaya Saputra
Email : dodi.setiagama@miclynexpressoffshore.com
Mobile : 081320983876


HELLESPONT OFFSHORE
Crewing : Sandra forland
Email : fsa1@hellesponthammonia.de


OSM SHIP MANAGEMENT ( Singapore )
Crewing : Mr.patrick
Email : patrick.lam@osm.no
Mobile : +65.97298773
Phone : +65.62212533;direct +65.65937916


Middle East Oil & Gas 
Attm: Omar Sibai
P.O.Box 94742
Phone: (971) 02 6339121
Fax: (971) 02 6340730
E-mail: info@middleeastoilandgas.net 
Website url: www.middleeastoilandgas.net


PT. Bahari Lines Indonesia (NORDIC AGENCY)
Gading River View Blok M26 A,
Kelapa Gading Square,
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia 
Ph: +62 21 4620 2337
Mob: +62 821 1245 9328
E-Mail: info@nordic-bahari.comcrewing@frejaindonesia.com


NORDIC MARITIME PTE LTD
seismic.job@nordic.com.sg.


Tanjung Offshore Services Sdn Bhd,
No.8-3, Jalan Puncak Setiawangsa 4,
Taman Setiawangsa,
54200 Kuala Lumpur.
hr@tanjungoffshore.com.my


HEADQUARTERS & OPERATIONAL CENTRES


PERDANA PETROLEUM BERHAD (372113-A)
(Formerly known as Petra Perdana Berhad)
No. 6-8, Jalan 3/3C, Batu 7, Jalan Ipoh
68100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 6257 1111
Fax: + 60 3 6257 7708
E-mail: ppb.corporate@perdana.my
Website: www.perdana.my
Location Map


INTRA OIL SERVICES BERHAD (61696-V)
No. 6-8, Jalan 3/3C, Batu 7
Jalan Ipoh, 68100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: + 60 3 6257 8833
Fax: + 60 3 6257 9933
E-mail: ios@intraoil.com.my


AMPANGSHIP MARINE SDN BHD (599184-V)
No. 6-8, Jalan 3/3C, Batu 7
Jalan Ipoh, 68100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: + 60 3 6257 7373
Fax: + 60 3 6257 7271
E-mail: ampang@ampangship.com.my


PERDANA MARINE OFFSHORE PTE LTD (199804121H) 
4 Loyang Way 1, #02-01/02
Singapore 508708
Tel: + 65 6543 7088
Fax: + 65 6543 7086
E-mail: petra@perdana.com.sg
Website: www.perdana.my


@



0 komentar:

Post a Comment - Kembali ke Konten

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Offshore Shipping Company at Malaysia